This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

We will be closed from 1pm on the following Tuesday`s for mandatory staff training.

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Tuesday 21st November 2017 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Tuesday 13th February 2018 
Tuesday 20th March 2018
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website